Event Horizons

Many of you know that quote by Jack Nicholson in A Few Good Men:

"YOU can't handle the truth." 

Well you can... 
EVENT HORIZONS will give you those truths!

So, when "you're mad as hell and not going to take it anymore," like that
memorable scene in Network, you'll know just what to do.

We will draw you in and become your news addiction at
EVENT HORIZONS!

 
We are changing the paradigm to give you what you did not know you so
 desperately need...


**************************************************************
********
Monday through Friday
10am - Noon ET, 9 - 11am CT, 8-10am MT, 7-9am PT
www.freedomslips.com
in Studio A on:
REVOLUTION RADIO

contact: eventhorizons@healthfreedomrights.com

Listen Live!! - podcast or archive
we welcome your support at $4.95 per month for podcasts

All shows available at:
www.freedomslips.com  in the archives


Website Builder